Home > Tutorials > CSS > 25+ instruction animated loaders for designer or UI developer

25+ instruction animated loaders for designer or UI developer

A loader is the part of an operating system which is responsible for loading programs website content ,data, and libraries. It is one of the essential stages in the process of starting a program, as it places programs into memory and prepares them for execution. here you can find more then 25+ CSS, or CSS3, Java Scripts loader which is use preparatory tasks to prepare the executable for running.

1. CSS Loader

See the Pen CSS Loader by Glen Cheney (@Vestride) on CodePen.

2. CSS Loaders (WIP)

See the Pen Loaders (WIP) by Tania LD (@TaniaLD) on CodePen.


3. CSS Circular

See the Pen Loader #7 – Circular by Fabrizio Bianchi (@fbrz) on CodePen.


4. CSS/Js Running Dots

See the Pen Loader #1 – Running Dots by Fabrizio Bianchi (@fbrz) on CodePen.


5. CSS Loaders

See the Pen CSS Loaders by Rosa (@RRoberts) on CodePen.


6. Google Design Loader

See the Pen Google Design Loader by Grapes Theme (@grapestheme) on CodePen.


7. Pure CSS Loaders kit

See the Pen Pure CSS Loaders kit by Viduthalai Mani (@viduthalai1947) on CodePen.


8. Pure CSS Loader Ring of Light

See the Pen Pure CSS Loader Ring of Light by Mark Roseboom (@mroseboom) on CodePen.


9. CSS LOADERS

See the Pen CSS Loaders by ivanov (@vank0) on CodePen.


10. Rainbow Loader

See the Pen Rainbow Loader by Jack Rugile (@jackrugile) on CodePen.


11. Collection of animated loaders

See the Pen Collection of animated loaders by Ana Tudor (@thebabydino) on CodePen.


12. CSS3 Infinite Loader

See the Pen CSS3 Infinite Loader by Jonathan Silva (@jonathansilva) on CodePen.


13. Page Transition Loader

See the Pen Page Transition Loader by Arsen Zbidniakov (@ARS) on CodePen.


14. CSS Stairs Loader

See the Pen CSS Stairs Loader by Irko Palenius (@ispal) on CodePen.


16. CSS loader

See the Pen CSS loader by Adrian Guerrero Gonzlez (@a-guerrero) on CodePen.


17 Cog loading animation

See the Pen Cog loading animation by Jamie Coulter (@jcoulterdesign) on CodePen.


18. CSS3 WINDOW 10 Loader

See the Pen CSS3 Loader by Max (@MyXoToD) on CodePen.


18. One element four color loader

See the Pen One element four color loader by Tiffany Stoik (@tstoik) on CodePen.


19. loader

See the Pen loader by Gert Braeckman (@gertBraeckman) on CodePen.


20. PSD Logo Loader

See the Pen Logo Loader by PicturElements (@PicturElements) on CodePen.


21. Pure CSS loader #4

See the Pen Pure CSS loader #4 by Jerome Renders (@JeromeRenders) on CodePen.


22. Pure CSS Metro Loader Mixin

See the Pen Pure CSS Metro Loader Mixin by Connor (@CKH4) on CodePen.


23. Pure CSS Metro Loader Mixin

See the Pen Pure CSS Metro Loader Mixin by Connor (@CKH4) on CodePen.


24. Pure CSS Metro Loader Mixin

See the Pen Pure CSS Metro Loader Mixin by Connor (@CKH4) on CodePen.


25. SVG Loader Animation

See the Pen SVG Loader Animation by Paul DeCotiis (@decotii) on CodePen.


25. Long Live Ziggy Stardust

See the Pen Long Live Ziggy Stardust by Joe Harry (@woodwork) on CodePen.


admin
The WebRecital is a dedicated User Interface/User Experience professionals who come together to provide design and research workshops, portfolio reviews, and educational outreach to the greater Seattle area.
http://webrecital.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *